Planning has already begun for the second annual Charter Institute at Erskine Awards Banquet. Check out the links below to see how you can contribute.

Please note: 100% of sponsorship donations go towards the banquet.

                                       Click to view our 2019-2020 Banquet flyer.                                                       Click to view and download the 2019-2020 Sponsorship Signup Form.   

Follow us on social media to keep up with our progress!

Thanks to our 18-19 banquet sponsors!

Check out this recap of our Inaugural 18-19 awards banquet!

2018-2019 Banquet-by-numbers

Generous Sponsors
Awards Given